Kontakta oss

Region Nord

Mats Lundqvist
Tel: 070-640 50 11
E-post: mats.lundqvist@ekstampartners.se

Region Mitt

Anders Hellqvist
Tel: 070-444 13 30
E-post: anders.hellqvist@ekstampartners.se

Kjell Jönsson
Tel: 070-336 06 36
E-post: kjell.jonsson@ekstampartners.se

Elisabeth Hellqvist
Tel: 070-444 13 33
E-post: elisabeth.hellqvist@ekstampartners.se

Hans Pantzar
Tel: 073-809 86 00
E-post: hans.pantzar@ekstampartners.se

Region Väst

Jonas Sköld
Tel: 073-720 37 00
E-post: jonas.skold@ekstampartners.se

Peter Carlsson
Tel: 072-577 97 77
E-post: peter.carlsson@ekstampartners.se

Region Öst

Mats Sjölin
Tel: 070-335 66 63
E-post: mats.sjolin@ekstampartners.se 

Region Syd

Per Sidfeldt
Tel: 070-794 24 82
E-post: per.sidfeldt@ekstampartners.se 

Ola Mårtensson
Tel: 072-735 84 00
E-post: ola.martensson@ekstampartners.se